Latest Products https://www.sunilbrothers.com Latest Products Thu, 22 Oct 2020 10:49:30 +0530 en-us https://www.sunilbrothers.com Industrial Actuators https://www.sunilbrothers.com/industrial-actuators.htm https://www.sunilbrothers.com/industrial-actuators.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier of the highest quality Industrial Actuators. Our Industrial Actuators are made with the finest raw materials. With our Industrial Actuators, a remote user can immediately shut off gas flow in the event of Flame Failure, Pilot Outage, Control Impulse, Overpressure or Under Pressure. Roundline Cylinders https://www.sunilbrothers.com/roundline-cylinders.htm https://www.sunilbrothers.com/roundline-cylinders.htm Industrial Actuators Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A wide range of Roundline Cylinders can be availed from us. Roundline Cylinders supplied by us are known for their high tensile strength and resistance to corrosion. They have buffer or adjustable cushioning. Norgen Short Stroke Cylinders https://www.sunilbrothers.com/norgen-short-stroke-cylinders.htm https://www.sunilbrothers.com/norgen-short-stroke-cylinders.htm Industrial Actuators Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A wide range of IMI Norgen Short Stroke Cylinders are offered by us. The Short Stroke Cylinders are available in the low friction and long life seal design. VDMA Cylinders https://www.sunilbrothers.com/vdma-cylinders.htm https://www.sunilbrothers.com/vdma-cylinders.htm Industrial Actuators Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 An extensive range of VDMA Cylinders are provided by us. These VDMA Cylinders are manufactured in conformation to the ISO standards and are known for their excellent performance, toughness, reliability and longer shelf life. They can be either single acting or double acting. Lintra Rodless Cylinders https://www.sunilbrothers.com/lintra-rodless-cylinders.htm https://www.sunilbrothers.com/lintra-rodless-cylinders.htm Industrial Actuators Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A wide variety of Lintra Rodless Cylinders can be availed from us. Latest technology, high-end machinery and the best raw materials go into the making of Lintra Rodless Cylinders. The Lintra Rodless Cylinders are capable of adapting to harsh application environments owing to their ability of withstanding large bending moments and lateral pressure. Air Bellows https://www.sunilbrothers.com/air-bellows.htm https://www.sunilbrothers.com/air-bellows.htm Industrial Actuators Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a comprehensive range of Air Bellows which are the best in the market. These Air Bellows are very easy to install and find a wide use in short stroke and high force applications. These products have high vibration isolation level and are known for their frictionless operations. Industrial Valves https://www.sunilbrothers.com/industrial-valves.htm https://www.sunilbrothers.com/industrial-valves.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Our Industrial Valves are of the highest class. The best raw materials are used in the manufacturing process. Our Industrial Valves help the client to regulate or turn on or off the flow of liquids and gases. High standards are maintained during the procedure of manufacturing the valves. Proportional Valves https://www.sunilbrothers.com/proportional-valves.htm https://www.sunilbrothers.com/proportional-valves.htm Industrial Valves Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A wide variety of Proportional Valves are available with us. These Proportional Valves consume very less energy and power. They have a very compact and flexible design. The Proportional Valves available are highly accurate and have excellent performance characteristics. Solenoid Valves https://www.sunilbrothers.com/solenoid-valves.htm https://www.sunilbrothers.com/solenoid-valves.htm Industrial Valves Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A wide range of Solenoid Valves can be availed from us. Our Solenoid Valves are a product to reckon with in the field for their high flow rate and easy installation. Solenoid Valves are widely used in the applications regarding fluid control and are developed specifically to suit the actual working conditions in this field. Cast Steel Gate Valves https://www.sunilbrothers.com/cast-steel-gate-valves.htm https://www.sunilbrothers.com/cast-steel-gate-valves.htm Industrial Valves Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Cast Steel Gate Valves used in diverse industries. The Cast Steel Gate Valves are sourced from the best companies thereby ensuring their quality. Our Cast Steel Gate Valves have been a one-stop solution for fluid control. Cast Steel Globe Valves https://www.sunilbrothers.com/cast-steel-globe-valves.htm https://www.sunilbrothers.com/cast-steel-globe-valves.htm Industrial Valves Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the finest quality of Cast Steel Globe Valves. The latest technology coupled with the best raw materials is used in the development of these Cast Steel Globe Valves. Our Cast Steel Globe Valves are used extensively in engineering plants and in some parts of a ship. Forged Steel Gate Globe Valves https://www.sunilbrothers.com/forged-steel-gate-globe-valves.htm https://www.sunilbrothers.com/forged-steel-gate-globe-valves.htm Industrial Valves Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Forged Steel Gate Valves. Forged Steel Gate Valves are manufactured using the best raw materials and according to Industry standards. Gun Metal Gate Valves https://www.sunilbrothers.com/gun-metal-gate-valves.htm https://www.sunilbrothers.com/gun-metal-gate-valves.htm Industrial Valves Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide good quality Gun Metal Gate Valves. Sourced from the best companies, Gun Metal Gate Valves have wide applications. The Gun Metal Gate Valves offered by us are customized according to client`s specifications. Gun Metal Globe Valves https://www.sunilbrothers.com/gun-metal-globe-valves.htm https://www.sunilbrothers.com/gun-metal-globe-valves.htm Industrial Valves Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Gun Metal Globe Valves which have many industrial uses. Good quality raw materials are used for these Gun Metal Globe Valves. Ball Valves https://www.sunilbrothers.com/ball-valves.htm https://www.sunilbrothers.com/ball-valves.htm Industrial Valves Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reputed Suppliers of good quality Ball valves which are sourced from good companies guaranteeing its quality. With a floating ball design, leak proof shut-off at high pressure is ensured. An internally loaded steam with shoulder prevents stem blowout. Disc Check Valves https://www.sunilbrothers.com/disc-check-valves.htm https://www.sunilbrothers.com/disc-check-valves.htm Industrial Valves Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Disc Check Valves provided by us are the best alternatives to the conventional check valves. This is because of reasons of designs and maintenance which sets it apart from the other check valves available in the market. It is compact and very light which makes it easier to install and transport and requires no maintenance. Steam Traps https://www.sunilbrothers.com/steam-traps.htm https://www.sunilbrothers.com/steam-traps.htm Mon, 30 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We provide excellent quality Steam Traps used for discharging condensable and non-condensable gases with a negligible consumption or loss of steam. The best technical knowhow coupled with the latest technology is used in the development of these Steam Traps. Ball Float Steam Traps https://www.sunilbrothers.com/ball-float-steam-traps.htm https://www.sunilbrothers.com/ball-float-steam-traps.htm Steam Traps Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The best quality Ball Float Steam Traps are provided to the clients. These Ball Float Steam Traps are quite compact and work efficiently on both light and heavy condensate loads. These are extremely versatile traps with a high and continuous discharge capacity, ensuring maximum heat transfer. Ball Float Steam Traps are the best choices for a draining plant with automatic temperature control. Inverted Bucket Steam Traps https://www.sunilbrothers.com/inverted-bucket-steam-traps.htm https://www.sunilbrothers.com/inverted-bucket-steam-traps.htm Steam Traps Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Suppliers of the best quality Inverted Bucket Steam Traps. The mechanism consists of an inverted bucket attached by a lever to a valve, as implied by the name. Inverted Bucket Steam Traps have a good tolerance to water hammer conditions and they can be adjusted to withstand high pressure conditions. Thermodynamic Steam Traps https://www.sunilbrothers.com/thermodynamic-steam-traps.htm https://www.sunilbrothers.com/thermodynamic-steam-traps.htm Steam Traps Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the provider of good quality Thermodynamic Steam Traps operating on a unique principle which relies on the dynamics of water and flash steam. Simple, robust and reliable Thermodynamic Steam Traps can operate upto very high temperatures and pressures. Compared to their compact size, they have a large condensate capacity. Excelon Modular System https://www.sunilbrothers.com/excelon-modular-system.htm https://www.sunilbrothers.com/excelon-modular-system.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Excelon Modular System which is used extensively where stand-alone units or modular assemblies are required. Quick clamp connection system is provided to the Excelon Modular System which helps in simple, speedy assemblage of accessories and combination units. Also, the modular system is provided with a push to lock adjusting knob which can be fitted with a tamper resistant cover. Rotary Joints https://www.sunilbrothers.com/rotary-joints.htm https://www.sunilbrothers.com/rotary-joints.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a name to reckon with in the field of Rotary Joints supplying. The best quality raw materials are used in this process of manufacturing Rotary Joints and consequently, these products are engineered for exceptional performance. Different models of Rotary Joints are available which are Fly Ash Discharge Valve https://www.sunilbrothers.com/fly-ash-discharge-valve.htm https://www.sunilbrothers.com/fly-ash-discharge-valve.htm Industrial Valves Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superior quality Fly Ash Discharge Valve. These are C & R Infinity Valves that are made with premium grade material. Stainless Steel Diaphragm Valve https://www.sunilbrothers.com/stainless-steel-diaphragm-valve.htm https://www.sunilbrothers.com/stainless-steel-diaphragm-valve.htm Industrial Valves Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sunil Brothers is one of the largest Suppliers and Stockists of Stainless Steel Diaphragm Valve. We procure these valves from reputed manufacturing companies, and offer at reasonable prices.